Leiders

Elftalleiders SeniorenNaamTelefoon nummerMail adres
SDS 1

Grensrechter 1e
Henk Schreuder
06-26276844

h.schreuder6@gmail.com

SDS 2
Grensrechter 2e
Herman Schreuder
Jeroen Morren
0318-461953
06-23352935
h.schreuder5@chello.nl
jeroen@jmorrenbouw.nl
SDS 3

Michiel Jansen
Erik Meijer
06-30334981
06-46954482

michiel.jansen85@gmail.com
erikmeijer2005@hotmail.com

SDS 4Jan Willem Vonk06-15227076jwvonkie@hotmail.com
SDS 5Erwin van de Brink
Albert Jan Bouwman
06-53823105
06-54606823
erwinvande.brink@kone.com
bouwmanaj@gmail.com
SDS VR 1Reinier Vonk06-46392526reinierenteuny@hotmail.com
SDS 35+1 (7 tegen 7)Anton Tick******

 

Elftalleider JuniorenNaamTelefoonnummerMail adres
SDS '55 JO19-1Gert Schreuder
Gerrit Roelofsen
06-53729149
06-31943026
gschreuder1@gmail.com
gerrit.roelofsen60@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO17-1Jan van Heerikhuize
06-27463644
janvanheerikhuize@gmail.com
SDS '55 MO17-1Ab Ortse06-44297752a.ortse@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO15-1Jaap Evert Roelofsen
Michael Mulder
06-31337122
06-21824043
jaap-evert@hotmail.com
michael-_-96@hotmail.com
SDS '55 JO13-1Hans Tick06-20838425hansdetrainert@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO11-1Bartil van Kessel
Erik Meijer
06-20471634
06-21303421
bartil@live.nl
meijererik2000@hotmail.com
SDS '55 MO13-1Bethine Nijburg06-14617496bethh-ine@hotmail.com
SDS '55 JO9-1Edgar Meijer
Bertus Roseboom
06-53405579
06-43027751
edgarmeijer1979@gmail.com
bertus18061991@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO8-1Gijsbert Meijer06-83568292***