Trainers

Trainers SeniorenNaamTelefoon nummerMailadres
SDS 1Ronald Tulen******
SDS 2John van Dreven06-23378607j.van.dreven@kpnmail.nl
SDS 3Martin van Milligen
06-22993845
scooter.lunteren@upcmail.nl
SDS 4Jan Willem Vonk06-15227076jwvonkie@hotmail.com
SDS 5Hans Bettink06-54258925hbettink01@hetnet.nl
SDS VR1
Stefan Jonkers

06-10490447

msjonkers@gmail.com

Keeper TrainerAlain van Oorschot06-51170092info@valleyevents.nl
Trainers JuniorenNaamTelefoon nummerMail adres
SDS '55 JO19-1Stefan Jonkers
Hans Bettink
06-10490447
06-54258925
stefanjonkers_1991@hotmail.com
hbettink01@hetnet.nl
SDS '55 JO17-1Marien van Ee
Sander Schreuder
06-52000414
06-57319198
marienvanee@hotmail.com
sanderschreuder1@hotmail.com
SDS '55 MO17-1Stefan Jonkers
06-10490447
msjonkers@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO15-1Jaap Evert Roelofsen
Michael Mulder
06-31337122
06-21824043
jaap-evert@hotmail.com
michael-_-96@hotmail.com
SDS '55 JO13-1Gerben Roelofsen
Laurens Vonk
Hans Tick
06-13882902
06-27279090
06-20838425
gerben1232011@hotmail.com
***
hansdetrainert@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO11-1Bartil van Kessel
Erik Meijer
06-20471634
06-21303421
bartil@live .nl
meijererik2000@hotmail.com

SDS '55 MO13-1Marlinda van Huigenbos
Cornaldo van den Hoek
Djordi van den Hoek
06-12244663
***
06-53424401
marlinda8@live.nl
cornaldo_2@hotmail.com
djordi8@hotmail.com
SDS '55 JO9-1Edgar Meijer
Julian van Dreven
06-53405579
06-45673534
edgarmeijer1979@gmail.com
julianvdreven32@gmail.com
SDS '55 JO8-1Dennie Kelderman06-29586344denniekelderman@hotmail.com